Merry Christmas and voting time !

Dear all ,
I would just like to start by wishing you all a very merry Christmas ! I hope you all had a wonderful time with family and friends .


My Christmas challenge today was to find the best Christmas outfits for my puppy, Max. I have been all about London looking in various shops and I have chosen three outfits that I thought would be the best ones.

Now I need your opinion ! Please vote from the outfits below.
Now let the fashion dog-walk begin :

1. A very stylish wool reindeer outfit


2. Mummy’s little elf outfit



OR

3. The reindeer Anteler outfit !


Voting closes on the 27th December 11pm.
Thanks for your participation !
Lots of love ,

Charlotte xoxo

8 thoughts on “Merry Christmas and voting time !

Leave a Reply

