Christmas Tag

Hi everyone, I hope you are all well and enjoying the Christmas season ❤ I’ve seen this tag pop up a few times on my blog so I figured I’d do one.

  1. WHAT’S YOU FAVOURITE CHRISTMAS MOVIE?

Arthur Christmas -I watched this last week on Netflix and I have to say it is a super cute animation film about saving Christmas.

 

  1. WHAT ARE YOUR FAVOURITE CHRISTMAS COLOURS?

I love silver and red together. They make me feel so cheery!

 

  1. DO YOU LIKE TO STAY IN YOUR PJ’S OR DRESS UP FOR CHRISTMAS?

Pjs for sure!

 

  1. IF YOU COULD BUY ONLY ONE PERSON A CHRISTMAS PRESENT THIS YEAR, WHO WOULD IT BE?

My mum for all the support she has provided me.

santa

  1. DO YOU OPEN YOUR PRESENTS CHRISTMAS EVE OR CHRISTMAS MORNING?

Christmas morning. Isn’t opening gifts on Christmas Eve cheating? Mind you I have received presents that were unwrapped before Christmas day.

  1. HAVE YOU EVER BUILT A GINGERBREAD HOUSE?

Yes, I do it every year. In fact I need to build one in the next few days.

  1. WHAT DO YOU LIKE TO DO ON YOUR CHRISTMAS BREAK?

Relax and eat!

  1. ANY CHRISTMAS WISHES?

For a fantastic 2017, job, car etc. Not much to ask ey?

  1. FAVOURITE CHRISTMAS SMELLS?

Mulled wine scent and cinnamon.

 

santa

  1. FAVOURITE CHRISTMAS MEAL OR TREAT?

Family Christmas meals I have- usually consisting of delicious roast potatoes, pigs in blankets and crab.

I hope you have enjoyed reading my Christmas Tag, if you have done one or decided to let me know! I would love to give it a read.

Here are my nominees for the Christmas tag:

Kim

Rachel

Melissa

Olivia

Reeva

Laura- Kate

 

3 thoughts on “Christmas Tag

Leave a Reply

