Christmas wish list

Hey everyone,

With Christmas just around the corner and having finished all of my Christmas shopping last week I thought that I would write a Christmas list for myself as I haven’t done one this year!  I love reading other peoples gift guides and getting inspiration for my own so I thought I’d share mine in case you were looking for some ideas to add to yours this Christmas.

Here we go:

  1. Mermaid tail blanket

Bright Pink Mermaid Tail Blanket | New Look

2. Christmas jumper

Cream Up To Snow Good Jumper | New Look

3. French connection skinny jeans

4.  M&S white chocolate angel wings

img_9798

5. Pandora christmas charm

Christmas Puppy Charm

That’s all for now!

What do you want for christmas?

9 thoughts on “Christmas wish list

Leave a Reply

